Click the logo above
to sign onto
ArbiterSports.com

 
 
 

Softball Mentor List for 2014

 






Mentor 
Mentee
Jerry Stone: gestoneiii@aol.com 218-3271
Laura Bauer: laurabauer@go.rmc.edu 398-0415
Mike Farrar: Farrar7105@aol.com 873-1166
Nate Burwell: nate.karen@gmail.com 288-4592
Dean Scott: ecscoach@comcast.net 898-4551
Lee Dodson: nverhom@msn.com 439-0484
Dave Schweiger: dschweiger1@comcast.net 852-4313
Buster Folkes: william.folkes@conquestgraphics.com 289-0836
Ellen Mooradian: memooradian@gmail.com 456-6855
Ria Gray: gray.mariaritta@gmail.com 241-5565
Mike Kelly: thekellys98@gmail.com 804-986-7993
Dave Oili: dolli@smv.org 804-928-8702
Eddie Small: eddie.small@usssa.com 804-731-0599
David Toth: dtoth@nsandd.com 804-502-7432
Joe Yates: jsyates53@gmail.com 804-955-9745
Ashlee Washburn: acwashburn10@gmail.com 540-493-0773
Bruce Frye: fourfryes@mindspring.com 804-439-3793
(Transfer) Barbara Chastain: chastain.barbara@yahoo.com 804-761-8237
Bruce Frye: fourfryes@mindspring.com 804-439-3793
(Transfer) Norman Gray: lethalz@aol.com 804-512-9911

 

 

General Guidelines

 

MENTEES:  It is your responsibility to contact your Mentor at least once a week during the season.  Please touch base with your Mentor at each regular meeting to discuss any issues that need to be addressed.

 

MENTORS:  Please keep some sort of record of contacts and evaluations you make over the season.  As the regular season winds down, the evaluation committee will request information on your mentee for promotion purposes.

 

Thanks to everyone for their assistance on this project.